EUTOPIA is an alliance of 10 like-minded universities ready to reinvent themselves: Universitat Pompeu Fabra Barcelona (Spain), CY Cergy Paris Université (France), the University of Warwick (UK), the University of Gothenburg (Sweden), the University of Ljubljana (Slovenia), the Technische Universität Dresden(Germany), Ca’Foscari Venice (Italy), NOVA Lisboa (Portugal), Babes Bolyai University (Romania) and, of course, our very own Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB). Together, these 10 pioneers will tackle the immense challenge of creating a university of the future, and is ensuring they become truly embedded in their regions and communities.

Visit the EUTOPIA website for more information and a comprehensive overview of the alliance.